DNLA Social Competencies

How a person behaves in interpersonal relationships is determined by his or her social competency.

As we learn and develop throughout our lives, some suitable behavioral patterns can be developed that can improve the quality of our interpersonal connections and, as a result, our personal efficacy as individuals.

The DNLA method for assessing social competencies differs significantly from typical evaluation systems in several ways.

According to 17 major success indicators, which are separated into four primary categories, it allows the organization to analyze the current status of an individual's potential. These are achievement dynamics, interpersonal relationships, commitment to success, and stress capacity.

What are we measuring?

The DNLA Social Competencies measures the following competencies:

Achievement Dynamics
  • Self-responsibility
  • Drive and Application
  • Self-confidence
  • Achievement Motivation
Interpersonal Relationships
  • Sociability
  • Assertiveness
  • Empathy
Commitment to success
  • Commitment
  • Status Awareness
  • Systematic Mentality
  • Initiative
Stress Capacity
  • Resilience
  • Feedback Reaction
  • Emotional Stability
  • Self-esteem
  • Flexibility
  • Job Satisfaction

What reports do we provide?

After the measurement procedure, we can provide the following reports:
  • Employee Evaluation
  • Company Evaluation
  • Certificate

Field of application

The DNLA system generates high-quality reports of an individual that can be used for the following purposes:
  • When recruiting new staff
  • Individual development of your talents
  • Cooperation between the employee and his/her manager
  • As part of training or personal coaching
  • Increasing the effectiveness of your teams